Contact

Discovery World

General Information

Stacie Detaeje
Senior Accounting Manager
414-765-1977
sdetaeje@discoveryworld.org

414-765-8625
reservations@discoveryworld.org

Contact for information related to:

  • Onsite Field Trips
  • School & Group Reservations or Programming
  • Public Programs

Reservations Office closed Saturday-Sunday and select holidays. Other closed dates may apply.

414-765-8608
guestservices@discoveryworld.org

Contact for general museum inquiries, concerns, or lost and found items.

Guest Services Office closed Monday-Tuesday and select holidays.

414-765-8620
membership@discoveryworld.org

Contact for Membership related inquiries, Member events, and corporate bulk ticket purchasing.

For corporate bulk tickets, a minimum purchase of 50 tickets required to receive a discounted rate.

Membership Office closed Monday-Tuesday and select holidays.

Paul Fladten
Senior Public Relations Manager
414-274-4207
pfladten@discoveryworld.org

For information about requesting a donation of Discovery World tickets for your non-profit or school, please see our Ticket Donation Guidelines & Application.

414-765-8610

Bartolotta Catering and Events is the provider for weddings, corporate, and special events at Discovery World. Please click HERE for more information and to book your event today.

Leadership

Paul Mech
Director of Education
414-274-4209
pmech@discoveryworld.org

John Emmerich
Vice President of Exhibits and Audience Engagement
414-765-8658
jemmerich@discoveryworld.org

Rese Schneider
Vice President for External Affairs
414-765-1961
rschneider@discoveryworld.org

Denver Scheil
Director of Facility
414-765-1969
dscheil@discoveryworld.org

Shannon Atwood
Director of Public Experience
414-765-8764
satwood@discoveryworld.org

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

"*" indicates required fields

Skip to content